Screen Shot 2019-06-29 at 4.10.01 am.png
 

Rev Fr Michael Elligate A.M.

CHAIR I Catholic Archdiocese of Melbourne

30 Bayles Street
Parkville 3052
Phone: 9347 2493
Email: stcarthages@bigpond.com
Email: elligatem@bigpond.com

 
 
 
 
 
 

Rev Jay Robinson Secretary

Uniting Church in Australia I Chaplain Monash University

900 Dandenong Rd
Caulfield East 3145
Phone: 0410 465 836
Email: jay@robinsonfamily.id.au

Screen Shot 2019-06-29 at 4.16.23 am.png
 
 
 

Mr Alan Bromage

Treasurer

248 Grosvenor Walk
Tudor Village Mews
520 Maroondah Highway
Lilydale 3140
Phone: 0437 773 681 I Home: 9735 2779

 
 

 

Members of Council

 
 

Mr Peter Leslie

Presbyterian Church in Victoria Chaplain LaTrobe University

Kingsbury Drive
Bundoora 3083
Phone: 9479 1479 (w)
Email: p.leslie@latrobe.edu.au

Ms Helen Edmonds

Catholic Church Chaplain Deakin University

Burwood Highway
Burwood. 312
Phone: 0413 134 715
Email: hedmonds@deakin.edu.au

Prof Steven Prawer

The Jewish Community Council of Victoria
Physics Dept
The University of Melbourne

Parkville 3052
Phone: 8344 5460 (w)
Email: s.prawer@unimelb.edu.au

Mrs Lyn Bromage

Uniting Church Australia

248 Grosvenor Walk
Tudor Village Mews
520 Maroondah Highway
Lilydale 3140
Mobile : 0437 773 682
Phone : 9735 2779
Email: lyn@bromage.org

Imam Riad Galil

Islamic Council of Victoria

66-68 Jeffcott St.
West Melbourne 3003


Phone: 9328 2067
Email: admin@icv.org.au

Pastor Mark Bates

Australian Christian Churches

41 Lance Road
Sunshine North 3020
Phone: 9240 6000
Mobile: 0409 941 463
Email: mbates@accvic.com.au

Mr David Secomb

Orthodox Church (Antiochian)

Mobile: 0400 710 555
Email: david.scomb@gmail.com

Rev Helen Summers

The Interfaith Centre of Melbourne
100 High Street, Glen Iris, Vic, 3146
The University of Melbourne

Postal Address:
PO Box 19335 Collins Street East
Victoria, 8003
Mobile: 0400 228 146
Email: helen.summers@interfaithcentre.org.au

The Rev'd Mike Flynn

Anglican Church St Columb's Anglican Church Hawthorn

5 St Columbs Street
Hawthorn. 3122
Phone: 0425 767 177
Email: mike.flynn@stcolumbs.org.au

Mrs Judy Bowman

Lutheran Church of Australia Victoria Tasmania

Mobile: 0409 097 294
Email: judy.bowman@lca.org.au

Rev Richard Murray

Anglican Church
St George's Anglican Church
Cnr Baroda & Lucknow Streets

Travancore
Mobile: 0419 334 645
Email: rgmurrary@bigpond.com

Rev Newton Daddow

Baptist Church
Swinburne University

P.O. Box 218
Hawthorn Vic 3122
Mobile: 0425 757 038
Email: ndaddow@swin.edu.au