Our Chaplains

CCTI approved chaplains have been through an application process that includes endorsement by their faith body; an invitation from a Victorian University; a review of their professional qualifications; contact with their referees; an interview with two members of the Council.

Select a university and/or church, and click on 'Search', to filter the records.

  • Rev Jeremy Morgan - Monash University Clayton Campus

    Chaplain
    Anglican Church
    Monash University
    Clayton Victoria

    Home: 03 544 8017
    Mobile: 0428 228 101
    Email: prieststphilipsmw@bigpond.com

  • Fr Thinh Nguyen - University of Melbourne

    Catholic
    University of Melbourne
    Carlton Vic

  • Pastor Vikram Panchal - LaTrobe University

    Seventh Day Adventists
    LaTrove Univeristy
    Bundoora Vic

    Mobile: 0469 145 156
    Email: vikrampanchal@adventist.org.au

  • Rev Chris Parnell - LaTrobe University

    Interfaith Chaplain
    Interfaith Centre of Melbourne
    LaTrobe University
    Shepparton Vic

    Email: c.parnell@latrobe.edu.au

  • Pastor Nelson Pervaz - RMIT University

    Chaplain
    Anglican
    RMIT University
    Melbourne Vic 3000

    Mobile: 0422 084 088
    Email: nelsonpervaz@yahoo.com

  • Rabbi Doctor James (Yankel) Rapp - LaTrobe University

    Jewish Chaplain
    Jewish
    LaTrobe University
    Bundoora Vic 3083

    Phone: 9527 7770
    Mobile: 0403 185 896
    Email: j.rapp@latrobe.edu.au
    Alt. email: campus@merkos.org.au

  • Rev Dr Judy Redman - LaTrobe University

    Ecumenical Chaplaincy Co-Ord
    Uniting Church in Australia
    LaTrobe University
    Wodonga Vic 3689

    Home: (02) 6024 9753
    Mobile: 0437 044 579
    Email: j.redman@latrobe.edu.au

  • Rev Jay Robinson - Monash University

    Chaplain
    Uniting Church in Australia
    Monash University
    Caulfield Vic

    Phone: (03) 9904 4682
    Mobile: 0410 465 836
    Email: jay.robinson@monash.edu
    Alt. email: jay@robinsonfamily.id.au

  • Ms Ruth Sandy - Swinburne University

    Chaplain
    Baptist
    Swinburne University
    Hawthorn Vic

    Email: rsandy@swin.edu.au

  • Mr Moustapha Sarakibi - University of Melbourne

    Chaplain
    Muslim
    University of Melbourne
    Carlton Victoria

    Mobile: 0402 337 304
    Email: moustapha.sarakibi@boiv.org.au

Displaying 41 - 50 of 61 results

© CCTI - Council for Chaplains in Tertiary Institutions  |  Terms of Use  |  Sitemap  |  Login