Our Chaplains

CCTI approved chaplains have been through an application process that includes endorsement by their faith body; an invitation from a Victorian University; a review of their professional qualifications; contact with their referees; an interview with two members of the Council.

Select a university and/or church, and click on 'Search', to filter the records.

  • Dr Muhammed Khalissi - Monash University Clayton Campus

    Islamic Council of Victoria
    Monash University Clayton / Wellington Road
    Clayton Victoria

    Phone: 03 8555 3941
    Mobile: 0413 085 157
    Email: muhammed.khalissi@monash.edu
    Alt. email: musaher@yahoo.com

  • Rev Dr Robert Krishna - Monash University

    Chaplain
    Roman Catholic
    Monash University
    Clayton Vic

    Mobile: 0424 309 834
    Email: robert.krishna@op.org.au

  • Mrs Mandy Lake - Monash University

    Chaplain
    Uniting Church in Australia
    Monash University Peninsula Campus McMahon's Road
    Frankston Victoria 3199

    Email: mandy.lake@monash.edu

  • Sr Delma Lamb - Melbourne University

    Catholic/International Students
    Melbourne University -Level 1, 138 Cardigan Street
    Carlton Vic 3053

    Mobile: 0413 607 438
    Email: lambd@unimelb.edu.au

  • Rev Frank Lees - Federation University Australia Gippsland Campus

    Chaplain
    Wesleyan Methodist Church of Australia
    Federation Uni Gippsland Northways Road
    Churchill Victoria 3842

    Phone: 03 5633 2758
    Mobile: 0428 335 645
    Email: frank.lees@federation.edu.au
    Alt. email: lees.family@bigpond.com

  • Rev Jacob Legarda - Monash University Caulfield Campus


    Monash University 900 Dandenong Rd
    Caulfield Vic

    Mobile: 0435 907 441
    Email: jacob.legarda@monash.edu

  • Mr Peter Leslie - LaTrobe University

    Elder
    Valley Presbyterian
    Latrobe University (23 Dwyer Street)
    Macleod VIC 3085

    Phone: (03) 9479 1479
    Home: (03) 9457 6856
    Mobile: 0434 686 489
    Email: p.leslie@latrobe.edu.au

  • Rev Kian Gee Lim - Deakin University

    Chaplain
    Anglican
    Deakin University
    Burwood Victoria 3125

    Mobile: 0433 096 798
    Email: kglim@sttoms.org

  • Fr Rowan Luza - Victoria University - St. Albans Campus

    Chaplain
    St Peters Chenel
    Victoria University, McTechnie Steet
    St Albans Vic 3021

    Phone: 03 9919 2051
    Home: N/A
    Mobile: 0415 776 538
    Email: rluzacmf@yahoo.com
    Alt. email: rowan.luza@vu.edu.au

  • Mr Kevin Manning - Federation University


    Federation University
    Berwick Vic

    Mobile: 0402 609 276
    Email: kevin.manning@caseycc.org.au

Displaying 31 - 40 of 67 results

© CCTI - Council for Chaplains in Tertiary Institutions  |  Terms of Use  |  Sitemap  |  Login