Our Chaplains

CCTI approved chaplains have been through an application process that includes endorsement by their faith body; an invitation from a Victorian University; a review of their professional qualifications; contact with their referees; an interview with two members of the Council.

Select a university and/or church, and click on 'Search', to filter the records.

  • Rev John Carrick - Deakin University

    Chaplain
    Anglican
    Deakin University
    Burwood Vic

    Mobile: 0412 438 021
    Email: Johnc@sttoms.org

  • Mr Seikan Cech - RMIT University

    Chaplain

    RMIT University
    Melbourne Vic 3000

    Mobile: 0410 827 027
    Email: seikan@zen.org.au

  • Rev Darren Cronshaw - Swinburne University

    Chaplain
    Baptist
    Swinburne University
    Hawthorn Vic

    Phone: 9818 7014
    Mobile: 0477 324 692
    Email: dcronshaw@acom.edu.au

  • Rev Timothy Curtis - University of Melbourne

    Chaplain
    Anglican
    University of Melbourne
    Melbourne Vic 3055

    Mobile: 0402 503 715
    Email: timcurtis@onetel.com

  • Rev Newton Daddow - Swinburne University

    Chaplain
    Baptist
    Swinburne University
    Hawthorn Vic 3122

    Phone: 03 9214 8489
    Mobile: 0425 757 038
    Email: ndaddow@swin.edu.au
    Alt. email: ndaddow@swin.edu.au

  • Rev Chris Dimolianis - Melbourne University

    Chaplain
    Greek Orthodox
    Melbourne University
    Parkville Vic 3052

    Phone: 03 9691 1595
    Email: chrisdim@ozemail.com.au
    Alt. email: frchrisd@optusnet.com.au

  • Mrs Helen Edmonds - Deakin University

    Chaplain
    Catholic
    Deakin University
    Burwood Vic 3125

    Mobile: 0413 134 715
    Email: hedmonds@deakin.edu.au

  • Mr Costa Englezos - RMIT University

    Chaplain

    RMIT University
    Melbourne Vic

    Mobile: 0419 358 214
    Email: costa.englezos@gmail.com

  • Imam Riad Galil - RMIT University

    Imam
    Muslim
    RMIT University
    Melbourne Vic 3000

    Phone: (03) 9925 2057
    Mobile: 0401 995 878
    Email: riadgalil.rg@gmail.com
    Alt. email: riad-galil@rmit.edu.au

  • Imam Riad Galil - Deakin University

    Chaplain
    Muslim
    Deakin University
    Burwood Vic

    Phone: (03) 9925 2057
    Mobile: 0401 995 878
    Email: riadgalil@yahoo.com.au
    Alt. email: riad-galil@rmit.edu.au

Displaying 11 - 20 of 63 results

© CCTI - Council for Chaplains in Tertiary Institutions  |  Terms of Use  |  Sitemap  |  Login