Current Members

Fr Michael Elligate
Rev Fr Michael Elligate A.M.
Chair
Catholic Archdiocese of Melbourne
30 Bayles Street
Parkville 3052
Phone: 9347 2493
Email: stcarthages@bigpond.com
Email: elligatem@bigpond.com
  Rev Jay Robinson
Secretary
Uniting Church in Australia
Chaplain Monash University
900 Dandenong Rd
Caulfield East 3145
Phone: 0410 465 836
Email: jay@robinsonfamily.id.au
 
Mr Alan Bromage
Treasurer
248 Grosvenor Walk
Tudor Village Mews
520 Maroondah Highway
Lilydale 3140
Phone: 0437 773 681/Home: 9735 2779

 Members of Council

Mr Peter Leslie
Presbyterian Church in Victoria
Chaplain LaTrobe University
Kingsbury Drive
Bundoora 3083
Phone: 9479 1479 (w)
Email:  p.leslie@latrobe.edu.au
 
Imam Riad Galil
Islamic Council of Victoria
66-68 Jeffcott St.
West Melbourne 3003
Phone: 9328 2067
Email: admin@icv.org.au

 

The Rev'd Mike Flynn
Anglican Church
St Columb's Anglican Church Hawthorn
5 St Columbs Street
Hawthorn. 3122
Mobile: 0425 767 177
Email: mike@stcolumbs.org.au
Ms Helen Edmonds
Catholic Church
Chaplain Deakin University
Burwood Highway
Burwood. 3125
Mobile:  0413 134 715
Email:  hedmonds@deakin.edu.au
 
Pastor Mark Bates
Australian Christian Churches
41 Lance Road, Sunshine North 3020
Phone: 9240 6000 
Mobile: 0409 941 463
Email: mbates@accvic.com.au
Mrs Judy Bowman
Lutheran Church of Australia Victoria Tasmania
Mobile:  0409 097 294
Email: judy.bowman@lca.org.au

 
Prof Steven Prawer
The Jewish Community Council of Victoria
Physics Dept
The University of Melbourne
Parkville 3052
Phone: 8344 5460 (w)
Email: s.prawer@unimelb.edu.au
Fr Geoffrey Harvey
Orthodox Chaplain
Monash University
Clayton Campus
Wellington Road, Clayton 3800
Work: 9905 5761
Mobile: 0417 012 551
Email: fr.geoff@gmail.com
Rev Richard Murray
Anglican Church
St George's Anglican Church
Cnr Baroda & Lucknow Streets
Travancore
Mobile:  0419 334 645
Email: rgmurrary@bigpond.com
Mrs Lyn Bromage
Uniting Church Australia
248 Grosvenor Walk
Tudor Village Mews
520 Maroondah Highway
Lilydale 3140
Mobile : 0437 773 682
H : 9735 2779
Email: lyn@bromage.org
Rev Helen Summers
The Interfaith Centre of Melbourne
Level 4, Causeway House
306 Little Collins Street
Melbourne, Vic., 300
Phone:  9650 7163
Mobile:  0400 228 146
Email:  helen.summers@interfaithcentre.org.au
Newton Daddow
Baptist Church
Swinburne University
P.O. Box 218
Hawthorn Vic 3122
Mobile: 0425 757 038
Email: ndaddow@swin.edu.au
 

 

© CCTI - Council for Chaplains in Tertiary Institutions  |  Terms of Use  |  Sitemap  |  Login